Day 32 of 365: Gorgeous Green



This H & M green dress is from my mom’s friend, Winnie. She gave this for me last Tuesday. Mamma loves the color green, and it’s my first time to have a green hello kitty long dress.

I guess my yellow flower hair pin is fine with it, plus my light green colored shoes.

I am holding a tiny broom and dust pan. i like playing “household chores”. I guess i’m gonna try to sweep the stairs. =)

One thought on “Day 32 of 365: Gorgeous Green

  1. vale June 4, 2011 at 1:15 pm Reply

    sta benissimo anche con la mezza coda *-*
    meravigliosa!!!
    Bellissima la Zendra tutta estiva con questo vestitino!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

