School Party

Our party was postponed 1 week ago because of the rain. And i guess helding it in our school park didn’t help us kids so much. The temperature raised up to 42°C yesterday.
I wonder how some kids cope with that. We are all bathing in our own sweats!
Anyway, here are some fotos mom captured,
while she’s constantly telling me to leave my teacher’s arms
and participate.

Visitors are limited to 2 adults only.
My grandma Esther & Mom attended.
It was a very hot afternoon indeed and the sun is “killing” us.
I didn’t want to sit down and burn my butts.


All the 5 year olds who are bidding “goodbye” to preschool.
Since i’m still 3, i will still stay here for 2 years.
Honestly, i didn’t care about the dance steps. i care more of the improvised paper pompoms.
Holding me in arms (all the time), teacher Elisa & my other teacher beside her, Cinzia.
It’s time for us to sing.
“So what!!!
I’m toasted here even with the tent.”
Poor teacher Elisa, i really didn’t want to go down. Mom is indicating me to go down and sing.
Actually i’m so sleepy at this moment.

Me and Erica
All adults have been preschoolers, not just to learn and develop, but to discover the word, FRIENDSHIP. Whether we like it or not, we all have to experience that process.
I got to bring home the pom poms at least!
1 more week of school and it’s vacation!
Hurrayyyyyyyy!!!!

2 thoughts on “School Party

  1. Valentina Mantovani June 23, 2012 at 12:10 pm Reply

    cara era sempre in braccio alla maestra =)
    ♥♥♥

    Like

  2. butterfly June 26, 2012 at 7:38 am Reply

    è vero. povera maestra…

    Like

Leave a Reply

