With the Top


Pauline & Me
She’s 7. I’m 3 years od.

Milan is a big city, but not big enough to bump into one of the top kid models in Italy. She’s Pauline, also a filipina like me. I see her everywhere: from catalogues, to store posters, to magazines, fashion shows, etc. I’m proud enough to be with her even in foto. We haven’t worked together yet. We almost “did” with the Krytik catalogue (see up for the foto). But i remained an optional.
Yesterday we’ve been together for a fitting for another brand.

Still my dream to work with her. =) Wish me luck!
All the fotos inserted were some of her countless projects here in Italy & France.


Leave a Reply

